Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mercian Junior Hockey League News

Marlow Hockey Club No minis training at MHC - it’s half term (17th Feb)

No minis training on Sat 17th

South Berkshire Hockey Club Level 1 Umpires Course - A Great Opportunity from SBHC!

9am - 4pm at Cantley Park, Sunday 18th March 2018

South Berkshire Hockey Club SBHC NEWSLETTER - FEB 2018

New club, new look! Click on the PDF document below and get reading...

Phoenix & Ranelagh Junior training - half term break on 11 Feb 18

There's no training this Sunday!

Marlow Hockey Club Parking and Access to Marlow Hockey Club - latest info

Ongoing site works - parking and access issues Also M40 J4 roundabout future weekend closures - Feb/Mar

Marlow Hockey Club Marlow EOS senior teams event - Sat 21st April

Don't miss the MHC EOS event of the year!

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 4 Feb
Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D vs Bromley and Beckenham Boys U14 D
League 2 – 1
Sun 28 Jan
Purley Walcountians Boys U14D vs Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D
League 1 – 1
Sun 14 Jan
Marden Russets Boys U14B vs Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D
League 2 – 4
Sun 3 Dec
Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D vs Kenley Boys U14
League 6 – 1
Sun 19 Nov
Bromley and Beckenham Boys U14 D vs Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D
League 3 – 4
Sun 12 Nov
Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D vs Purley Walcountians Boys U14D
League 0 – 3
Sun 15 Oct
Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D vs Marden Russets Boys U14B
League 7 – 1
Sun 1 Oct
Kenley Boys U14 vs Blackheath & Elthamians Boys U14 D
League 0 – 5

Affiliations

Club sponsors