Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Chris Harden

Forward
W 23 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
52
All appearances (34)
June 2017
Tue 27 Jun, 19:15
a
League
W
July 2017
Tue 18 Jul, 19:15
h
League
W
Tue 25 Jul, 20:30
h
League
W
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Tue 22 Aug, 20:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '25 , '40 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '55 )
Sat 23 Sep, 18:15
a
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 , '28 , '30 , '52 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '45 , '65 )
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 , '60 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 21 Oct, 13:15
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 28 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 , '45 , '60 )
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '30 , '45 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 12:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '17 , '22 )
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 , '45 , '50 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '14 )
Sat 10 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '20 )
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '45 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '30 )
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 16:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 10 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '45 , '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '30 , '50 )
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '62 , '68 )
Sat 7 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 , '50 )
Sat 27 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '42 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors