Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Chris Harden

Forward
W 6 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
17
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 22 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '23 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '37 , '65 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 , '40 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 , '45 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sun 9 Dec, 13:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '30 , '40 , '45 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors