Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Eddy Forshaw

Midfield
W 12 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI
All appearances (17)
June 2017
Tue 27 Jun, 19:15
a
League
W
July 2017
Tue 4 Jul, 20:30
h
League
W
Tue 18 Jul, 19:15
h
League
W
Tue 25 Jul, 20:30
h
League
W
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:15
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:15
a
League
W
Tue 22 Aug, 20:30
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 23 Sep, 18:15
a
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:15
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 28 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors