Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Chris Fowler

Midfield
W 11 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mixed Bandits , Mens 1st XI
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sun 2 Dec, 12:30
a
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors