Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Oliver Ivens

Forward
W 9 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Thu 21 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
h
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 13:45
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 16:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors