Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Rob Hughes

Defender
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors