Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Bertie Page

Defender
W 2 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 1st XI
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 11:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 12:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors