Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mens Heathens XI - The team

Jonathan Lewis

Defender
W 2 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 16:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors