Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Beth Cox

Forward
W 16 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
19
Also plays for Ladies Summer , Ladies 2nd XI
June 2018
Tue 5 Jun, 19:30
a
League
W
July 2018
Tue 17 Jul, 19:30
h
League
W
Tue 24 Jul, 19:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 12:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 11:45
a
League
W
February 2019
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors