Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Ladies 3rd XI - The team

Helen Sadique

Defender
W 14 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
19
Also plays for Ladies Summer
July 2018
Wed 25 Jul, 20:00
h
League
W
Mon 30 Jul, 20:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 11:30
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors