Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Men's Highwaymen - The team

Phil Kinch

Defender
W 9 L 0 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Mens Dynamos XI
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors