Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Men's Highwaymen - The team

Richard Cleall

Midfield
W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Mens Dynamos XI
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 16:30
a
Goa
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 11:15
a
Friendly
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors