Club Sponsor - GRAND CRU COInsurance Services - Genesis Advisory Services
View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
July 2019
Mon, 01 July
BI
5
-
1
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
Friendly
Venue - Dartford Technology College
Wed, 03 July
Wapping A
4
-
0
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
Friendly
Venue - Lee Valley Hockey Centre
Thu, 04 July
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
1
-
2
Anchorians 1
Friendly
Tue, 09 July
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
1
-
1
Greenwhich Polygons
Friendly
Venue - Dartford Technology College
Wed, 10 July
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
2
-
5
East London A
Friendly
Venue - Lee Valley Hockey Centre
Mon, 15 July
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
4
-
2
Burnt Ash 1
Friendly
Venue - Dartford Technology College
Wed, 17 July
East London B
0
-
2
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
Friendly
Venue - Lee Valley Hockey Centre
Thu, 18 July
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
6
-
1
Gravesend
Friendly
Wed, 24 July
London Royals
0
-
2
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
Friendly
Venue - Lee Valley Hockey Centre
Mon, 29 July
Dartford 1
1
-
2
Blackheath & Elthamians H C
Friendly
Venue - Dartford Technology College