Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 2 Mar, 13:30, League
1'S CLOSE GAP ON TOP 4

1'S CLOSE GAP ON TOP 4

By Edd Thorogood

Key win for 1st XI on the South Coast

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 13:30, League
COME BACK KEEPS THE RUN GOING

COME BACK KEEPS THE RUN GOING

By Edd Thorogood

1st XI find a way back from 2-0 down to take the win!

Sun 24 Feb, 14:00, Cup
MAGIC MIKE STRIPS CANTERBURY DOWN TO SIZE

MAGIC MIKE STRIPS CANTERBURY DOWN TO SIZE

By Edd Thorogood

The EH championships rolled in and out of town yesterday as BE charged onto the QF’s.....

Sat 9 Feb, 13:30, League
1st XI DIG DEEP FOR VITAL 3 POINTS

1st XI DIG DEEP FOR VITAL 3 POINTS

By Edd Thorogood

Late, late goal see’s BEHC secure 3 vital points at the Meadow

CUP FEVER SWEEPS THE MEADOW ONCE MORE

CUP FEVER SWEEPS THE MEADOW ONCE MORE

By Edd Thorogood

After a restful (Cold) Saturday, the 1st XI Squad took down East Grinstead in a high class affair at the Meadow...….

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 13:30, League
HONOURS EVEN ONCE MORE AT COLLEGE MEADOW

HONOURS EVEN ONCE MORE AT COLLEGE MEADOW

By Edd Thorogood

A 5th draw of the season gives the 1st XI a point to prove......

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 13:00, Cup
CUP DEFENCE OFF TO A SUPERB START

CUP DEFENCE OFF TO A SUPERB START

By Edd Thorogood

The 1's started the road to Lee Valley with a thumping 6-4 win away at Barnes.

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
STALEMATE AT THE MEADOW AS PULSATING AFFAIR YEILDS NO GOALS

STALEMATE AT THE MEADOW AS PULSATING AFFAIR YEILDS NO GOALS

By Edd Thorogood

Local rivals from Dulwich play out a 0-0 in the driving rain.

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
VITAL WIN SEE'S BEHC BACK ON TOP

VITAL WIN SEE'S BEHC BACK ON TOP

By Edd Thorogood

3 much needed points at home to Horsham as the league starts to look very close.

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:30, League
M1's NEARLY HOLD N FOR FAMOUS VICTORY

M1's NEARLY HOLD N FOR FAMOUS VICTORY

By Edd Thorogood

2 Late Guildford goals see BEHC miss out on vital points

Sat 17 Nov, 14:00, League
THRILLER AT THE MEADOW ENDS ALL SQUARE

THRILLER AT THE MEADOW ENDS ALL SQUARE

By Edd Thorogood

BEHC Gain a point vs on form Eastbourne

Sat 10 Nov, 14:30, League
DRAW LEAVES PERMANENT STAIN ON WEEKEND

DRAW LEAVES PERMANENT STAIN ON WEEKEND

By Edd Thorogood

1ST XI Battle back twice from 2 goals down to record a 2nd draw of the season.....

Sat 3 Nov, 14:00, League
MAGIC MIKE STRIPS SLOUGH DOWN TO SIZE

MAGIC MIKE STRIPS SLOUGH DOWN TO SIZE

By Edd Thorogood

Return of talismanic striker and a welcome hattrick for Chris Harden gets the 1's back on track

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 13:00, League
THINGS DONT QUITE ADD UP AT ACADEMICALS

THINGS DONT QUITE ADD UP AT ACADEMICALS

By Rob Hughes

A chance missed to add to the impressive win vs Woking....

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, League
WORLD PUT TO RIGHTS AS 1’s GET UP AND RUNNING

WORLD PUT TO RIGHTS AS 1’s GET UP AND RUNNING

By Edd Thorogood

After 3 frustrating games to start the season, the 1st XI find form in a 3-0 win.....

Sat 13 Oct, 13:30, League
SOUR NOTES ON THE SOUTH COAST

SOUR NOTES ON THE SOUTH COAST

By Edd Thorogood

1's don't get out of first gear as the long trip to Southampton ends in defeat.....

Sat 6 Oct, 14:00, League
MISSED OPPORTUNITY AT THE MEADOW

MISSED OPPORTUNITY AT THE MEADOW

By Edd Thorogood

1ST XI dominate possession but fail to find the target.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:30, League
'TRAINS. LIFTS & HOCKEY STICKS'

'TRAINS. LIFTS & HOCKEY STICKS'

By Edd Thorogood

The first XI secure a vital away point that could have been so much more.

Fixtures
Tue 21 May
h
Ladies Summer Burnt Ash 2
Friendly 19:30
Thu 23 May
h
Ladies Summer Maidstone
Friendly 20:00
Tue 28 May
h
Mixed Bandits Brom Becks 4’s
Friendly 19:45

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors