Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackheath & Elthamians H C app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Marly Jones

Forward
W 7 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Mixed Bandits , Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 12:30
a
Cup
L
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 13:45
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '68 )
Sat 23 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors