Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Rob Hughes

Defender
W 13 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
22
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:30
h
Pre-season
C
Sat 16 Sep, 15:30
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 30 Sep, 10:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 16:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors