Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackheath & Elthamians H C

View

Men's Highwaymen - The team

Graham Green

Forward
W 10 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens Dynamos XI
All appearances (13)
September 2017
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors